New @ Reek – Ouch! Bandaid Knees

We’ve got a small but fun release this week at Reek. Something to keep you guys happy and thank you for the support while we work away at the bigger projects. Coming off the previous release of the Reek I Heart Bandaid Knees comes the Ouch! Bandaid Knees, with new fun colors and patterns.

Reek - Ouch! Bandaid Knees

Just like the last set, there’s five styles and the options for right and/or left knees, as well as sock and underpants layers for each one, letting you mix and match to your heart’s content. Lots of layers and options and it all comes for 99L$ over at Reek.

These are up for sale at a few locations, including the Mainstore as well as our new spot over at Salsa’s Mainstore! We’re in this really awesome cardboard castle with two other great shops and not to mention Salsa and Broccoli. If you haven’t seen the fun build or checked out Salsa’s stuff, you need to now. Coincidentally, they’re also next to us over at the Reek Mainstore, so you really can’t miss ’em.

Reek @ the Salsa Mainstore

Reek Mainstore
Reek @ Salsa

Oh, and as a reward to those of you who have actually sat through and read this: The first 5 people to comment on this blog post get these bandaids free :) Just leave your SL name and I’ll pass them in world. Hurry up and post, O loyal reader!

-Riq

6 Comments »

  1. Mae said

    Ooh, how adorable! Am I one of the first 5? If so, I’d love it if you could send them to my best friend, I know she’d adore them! Her avatar name is Bendable Sideways (mine is Mae Tabak)

  2. Aww, I love that castle! What an awesome spot for a shop. :) And adorable band aids! Looks like I’m one of the 5.. I’d love for you to send them to Plum Pralou. :)

  3. Nykki Heartsdale said

    I [Nykki Heartsdale] need them to accompany my plumbob. :D

  4. Hallie Galli said

    oh my…i love those Hallie ones :P

  5. Invocation Khondji said

    I think the band-aids are about the cutest idea I have ever seen. I love the polka-dotted ones and have some like that IRL…which I have never worn as fashion, but do enjoy wearing when I have a cut. :P

    Nice work.
    Invo.

  6. Love your stuff! <3
    Strawberry Singh

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

