New @ Reek – Orbiting Rocket Ships!

Another small and fun release, Reek has little Rocket Ships that orbit around your head, perfect for all those daydreaming astronauts! It comes in multiple attachment points (chin, nose, mouth) for all your layering needs. Also, its scripted to change to 15 fun colors!

Reek - Orbiting Rocket Ship

It’s 99L and out at the Mainstore in Harold right now, so come on down and grab yours… there’s even a bigger sized version rezzed so you can see the rocket before you buy.

Come down to the Reek Mainstore!

And once again, as a reward to the people who actually read the posts all the way through, the first 5 people to comment on this post get a free Orbiting Rocket Ship! Just leave your SL name and I’ll happily pass them in world.

Have a great night!

Riq

6 Comments »

  1. Kris Idlemind said

    Adorable! :D I’ve never wanted to be an astronaut but have always had an interest in astronomy. I definitly plan on getting one of these!

    If I’m one of the first 5 my SL name is Kris Idlemind. I look forward to seeing the other projects you have in the works!

  2. The Jewnas Brothers said

    My name could be Francois Ghost. And you might want to send me a rocket ship.

  3. Those are adorable! Wow I love them. I’m Theodore Nacht in SL. You always come up with the best ideas! I really love your work. So creative.

  4. Ezra Avedon said

    Became of fan of Reek during the MHOH, still trying to get the Beatles shirt!

    Looking forward to wearing these rocket ships.

  5. Mae said

    If I’m being too greedy by posting for another gifty, let me know so that others can get a chance, lol, but again, if I’m one of the first 5, I’d love to have one sent to my BFF Bendable Sideways! :D

  6. super duper cute xD

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment